Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Michaels

Becky Michaels

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Michaels
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ian Cude

Ian Cude

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Cude
"Josh’s team always has excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Oliver Plunkett

Oliver Plunkett

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Plunkett
"Josh is a real gentleman and a fatastic insurance agent. He always makes himself available and has never forgotten to send a holiday card. Honestly he is the best insurance agent I have ever had. Couldn't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Ama Mensah

Ama Mensah

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ama Mensah
"Great"
Profile photo of Jackie Alexander

Jackie Alexander

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Alexander
"Tracy was very helpful in getting our renters insurance setup! Would highly recommend using them for insurance services!"
Profile photo of Greg Murphy

Greg Murphy

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Murphy
"Great value and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Paula McKay

Paula McKay

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula McKay
"Derek was responsive, knowledgeable, and a big help in insuring home and car. State Farm has better than competitive prices for same and often better coverage than many other carriers at a better price. They are also available and immediately responsive which is vastly important when choosing a carrier. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Naresh Pandit

Naresh Pandit

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naresh Pandit
"Very prompt and efficient"
Profile photo of LATINA PATRIOT

LATINA PATRIOT

October 13, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by LATINA PATRIOT
"I was quoted the new policy for my cars and home. I was understanding of the quote given. I will recommend them since two other agents failed any communication."
Profile photo of Leroy Thompson

Leroy Thompson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Thompson
"So very helpful"
Profile photo of Phuong Phan

Phuong Phan

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phuong Phan
"Staff are friendly Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alberto Nakayama

Alberto Nakayama

August 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Alberto Nakayama
"They would offer a very attractive pack of insurance products. Once they got you, they’ll change the terms as what they offered you most people can’t qualify for and they know it. I was only looking for a life insurance. They fished me for more products as it would be a better deal. Later they wanted me to pay more, explaining that only athletes would qualify for that insurance plan. It should be Josh “Toilet”."
Profile photo of Mike Purcell

Mike Purcell

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Purcell
"Josh and his staff were a pleasure to work with. I recently moved out of the Area and switched to an in town State Farm agent. I am hoping to get the same kind of experience with my new agent. Can't say enough good things about Josh and staff!! Thank you!! Mike Purcell"
Profile photo of Dustin Ferrell

Dustin Ferrell

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Ferrell
"Josh is Awesome. Great service, great people. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Howard Boggs

Howard Boggs

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Boggs
"Josh truly loves what he does which is helping people! He is super knowledgeable and very compassionate about what you and your family's needs may be. His insurance practice and offerings are second to none! The peace of mind you get, is priceless! I highly recommend Josh for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tammy Spracklen

Tammy Spracklen

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Spracklen
"Josh and his team are amazing. They really know their stuff. I was able to save money on my insurance. I just got my renewal it went down $30 bucks whoo hoo!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Puente

Stephanie Puente

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Puente
"I had the opportunity of sitting down and reviewing my current business insurance with Josh Tollett with the intention of switching to one of his plans. He prepared a very thorough document to show me what I had and recommended that I stay with my current coverage and that it was sufficient for my business needs. I so appreciated his honesty, expertise, knowledge, and professionalism in working through this with me. He is extremely dedicated to educating and helping people have the proper coverage they need and he makes the process of learning about this fun! Thank you Josh for the great experience and service you provide."
Profile photo of Laura Tollett

Laura Tollett

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Tollett
"Absolutely wonderful staff! Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable for all of my insurance needs. Always return calls, texts and emails quickly. They even texted me my insurance card super fast while I was pulled over and saved me from getting a ticket!"
Profile photo of TemperaturePro Austin

TemperaturePro Austin

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by TemperaturePro Austin
"Josh and his team are extremely knowledgeable and always helpful. The first time I sat down with Josh to discuss my business insurance needs, it was CLEAR that he is thorough, thoughtful, and understands his profession. He's helped me fine tune my insurance needs and educated me on benefits I didn't know I had as well as some valuable additions I can use. A great agent like Josh Tollett is a rare find. Thank you Josh!"
Profile photo of Carly Edwards

Carly Edwards

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Edwards
"Josh and his team are great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend using them. As an insurance professional myself, Josh and his team are who I trust when I have a client that we are unable to help."
Profile photo of Lance Spracklen

Lance Spracklen

July 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Spracklen
"I had a great time talking with Josh. He's the only agent I know who can make insurance sound fun. He's passionate about what he does and it shows!"
Profile photo of Stabilis Builders

Stabilis Builders

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stabilis Builders
"Josh does a great job. He is good at explaining different options to help your needs."
Profile photo of Gary Godshall

Gary Godshall

May 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Godshall
"Josh saved me money on business coverage and it took him less than 15 minutes (not really, but it seemed like it). Great Team to work with, would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of chris d

chris d

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by chris d
"Great group of ladies to work with ! Very nice"
Profile photo of T Snowden

T Snowden

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by T Snowden
"Great group of people to work with!!"